Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 400
Open House Saturday Mar 3, 11am–3pm
$395,165 For Sale

2750 Illinois Dr #101
Fort Collins, CO 80525

3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,388 sq ft - MLS# 841592
Property Photo
1/33

Description

Landmark Homes is fostering a new generation of energy efficient condominiums w/ The Flats at Rigden Farm. Consisting of 1, 2&3 bedroom single level floor plans, TF@RF combines elevator service, trendy design, secured entry, smart home ready technology&high-end finishes typically found in urban style lofts, w/ the affordability, commuter-friendly access&pedestrian conveniences, services&trails commonly found within a well-planned residential community. Photos of past 1st floor Cambridge plan.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Mar 3, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 4, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 10, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 11, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 17, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 18, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 24, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 25, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 31, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 1, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 7, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 8, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 14, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 15, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 21, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 22, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 28, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 29, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday May 5, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday May 6, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday May 12, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday May 13, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday May 19, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday May 20, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday May 26, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday May 27, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jun 2, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jun 3, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jun 9, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jun 10, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jun 16, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jun 17, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jun 23, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jun 24, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jun 30, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jul 1, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jul 7, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jul 8, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jul 14, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jul 15, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jul 21, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jul 22, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jul 28, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jul 29, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 4, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 5, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 11, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 12, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 18, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 19, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 25, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 26, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Sep 1, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 2, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Sep 8, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 9, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Sep 15, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 16, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Sep 22, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 23, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Sep 29, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 30, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 6, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 7, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 13, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 14, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 20, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 21, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 27, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 28, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 3, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 4, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 10, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 11, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 17, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 18, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 24, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 25, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 1, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 2, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 8, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 9, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 15, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 16, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 22, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 23, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 29, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 30, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 5, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 6, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 12, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 13, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 19, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 20, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 11am–3pm

Features

  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Larimer County
  • Zip Code: 80525
  • Year Built: 2017
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Rigden Farm, The Flats At Rigden Farm
  • School District: Poudre
  • Elementary School: Riffenburgh
  • Middle School: Lesher
  • High School: Ft Collins
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,388 sq ft
  • Style: Contemporary/Modern
  • Stories: 1 Story/Ranch
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car Attached
  • Fireplace: Living Room Fireplace
  • Accessibility: See Accessibility Details
  • Open House: 03-03-2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Zoning: RH
  • Accessibility Details: Low Carpet, Interior Door Openings 32" Plus, Exterior Door Openings 36" Plus, No Stairs, Main Floor Bath, Main Level Bedroom, Stall Shower, Main Level Laundry
  • Association Fee Includes: Common Amenities, Trash, Snow Removal, Lawn Care, Security, Management, Common Utilities, Exterior Maintenance, Cable TV, Water/Sewer, Hazard Insurance
  • Bedroom 2: 11 X 11
  • Bedroom 3: 11 X 11
  • Common Amenities: Common Recreation/Park Area, Elevator
  • Construction: Stone, Composition Siding, Stucco
  • Cooling: Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan
  • Description: 1st Floor Condo, End Unit
  • Design Features: Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Fire Sprinklers, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island
  • Dining Room: 10 X 13
  • Energy Features: Double Pane Windows, High Efficiency Furnace, Set Back Thermostat
  • Finished Square Feet: 1388
  • HOA Fee: 250.0000, Monthly
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Inclusions: Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)
  • Kitchen: 15 X 8
  • Laundry Room: 11 X 6
  • Living Room: 15 X 13
  • Locale: Fort Collins
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks, Street Light, Fire Hydrant within 500 Feet
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 1375
  • Master Bedroom: 14 X 13
  • Master Bedroom Bath: Full Master Bath, Luxury Features Master Bath, 5 Piece Master Bath
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Under Construction
  • Outdoor Features: Deck, Oversized Garage
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Total Square Feet: 1388
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric, Cable TV Available, Individual Meter-Electric, Individual Meter-Gas, Satellite Avail, High Speed Avail
Courtesy of RE/MAX Alliance-FTC Dwtn


Gary Weixelman
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Phone: 970-218-1686
Email: Gary@garyw.com

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!
Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Gary Weixelman | 970-218-1686 | Email Me
4814 Valley Ct  Fort Collins;  CO;  80526