Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 18 out of 322
Open House Thursday Jan 17, 12pm–4pm
$485,650 For Sale

3498 Saguaro Dr
Loveland, CO 80537

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,575 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft - MLS# 869399
Property Photo
1/2

Description

Custom ranch, open floor plan, dining area off kitchen & great room, slab granite island & counter tops, Custom Alder cabinets/ painted trim, solid wood doors, spacious corner pantry, Stone fireplace w/custom wood mantle in great rm. Designer upgrades w/tile in all baths. Master bath has tiled shower pan & seat. Welcoming front porch & back covered patio off dnng. Deep, oversized 2-car garage. Lrg windows look out on open space. MAINTENANCE FREE - landscaping & snow removal taken care of by HOA!

Open Houses

  • Thursday Jan 17, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Jan 18, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 19, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 20, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Jan 21, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Jan 22, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Jan 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jan 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Jan 25, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Jan 28, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Jan 29, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Jan 30, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jan 31, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Feb 1, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Feb 4, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Feb 5, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Feb 6, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Feb 7, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Feb 8, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Feb 11, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Feb 12, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Feb 13, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Feb 14, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Feb 15, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Feb 18, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Feb 19, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Feb 20, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Feb 21, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Feb 22, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Feb 25, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Feb 26, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Feb 27, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Feb 28, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 1, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 2, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 3, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Mar 4, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Mar 5, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 6, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 7, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 8, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 9, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 10, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Mar 11, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Mar 12, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 13, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 14, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 15, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 16, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 17, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Mar 18, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Mar 19, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 20, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 21, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 22, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Mar 25, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Mar 26, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 27, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 28, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Apr 1, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Apr 2, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Apr 3, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 4, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 5, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Apr 8, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Apr 9, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Apr 10, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 11, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 12, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Apr 15, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Apr 16, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Apr 17, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 18, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 19, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Apr 22, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Apr 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Apr 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Apr 29, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Apr 30, 12pm–4pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Detached Single Family
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Larimer County
  • Zip Code: 80537
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dakota Glen
  • School District: Thompson R2-J
  • Elementary School: Namaqua
  • Middle School: Clark (Walt)
  • High School: Thompson Valley
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,575 sq ft
  • Style: Patio Home, Legal Conforming
  • Stories: 1 Story/Ranch
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 1
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Basement: 1525SqFt Full Basement, Unfinished Basement
  • Garage: 2-Car Attached
  • Fireplace: Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Great Room Fireplace
  • Lot Size: 6970 sq ft
  • Accessibility: Level Lot, Main Floor Bath, Main Level Bedroom, Main Level Laundry
  • Baths: 2
  • Open House: 01-17-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • View: Back Range/Snow Capped
  • Zoning: RES
  • Association Fee Includes: Common Amenities, Snow Removal, Lawn Care, Management
  • Bedroom 2: 11 X 13
  • Common Amenities: Common Recreation/Park Area
  • Construction: Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air Conditioning, Evaporative Cooler
  • Design Features: Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island
  • Dining Room: 13 X 15
  • Energy Features: Southern Exposure, Double Pane Windows
  • Finished Square Feet: 1525
  • Great Room: 18 X 15
  • HOA Fee: 600.0000, Annually
  • Heating: Forced Air, Humidifier
  • Inclusions: Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave
  • Kitchen: 13 X 14
  • Laundry Room: 7 X 8
  • Locale: Loveland
  • Location Description: Level Lot, House/Lot Faces NW, Within City Limits
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks, Street Light
  • Lot SqFt: 7117
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 1575
  • Master Bedroom: 14 X 15
  • Master Bedroom Bath: 3/4 Master Bath
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Under Construction
  • Outdoor Features: Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, >8' Garage Door, Oversized Garage
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Rough-in Bathrooms: 1
  • Total Square Feet: 3100
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric, Cable TV Available, Satellite Avail, High Speed Avail
Courtesy of Glen Marketing


Gary Weixelman
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Phone: 970-218-1686
Email: Gary@garyw.com

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!
Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Gary Weixelman | 970-218-1686 | Email Me
4814 Valley Ct  Fort Collins;  CO;  80526

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu